Board of Directors

The DCC Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of up to 33 individuals from the community at large and one representative from the DCC student body in addition to ex-officio members. One-third of at-large membership turns over each year, with a limit of three successive three-year terms.



Raymond J. Freda '88, Chair

Lisa Morris '85, Vice Chair

Michael Graham, Treasurer

Shirley Roberts Brereton '88, Secretary



Betsy Brown '64

Richard Kleban

Michael Campagna '11

Rita McPeck '88

Paul Conrad '12

Linda Melton Mann

Tamia Cox, Student Member

Vincent Nunziato

Robert Dietz

Kip Bleakley O'Neill

Ryan Fohl

Adam Podpora '11

Jacqueline Goffe-McNish

Richard Reitano

Carol Gordon

Sherre Wesley

David P. Kelly

David Wise '80



Ex-Officio Members:

Peter Grant Jordan, Ed.D., President

Frank Castella, Jr. '99, Trustee Liaison

Diana L. Pollard, CFRM, MBA '97, Assistant Secretary


DCC Foundation Personnel

(845) 431-8400

Diana L. Pollard, CFRM, MBA '97, Executive Director

Burnelle Roser, Assistant Director

Stefani Timpano '90, Development Coordinator

Sarah B. Wheeler, Development Associate

Lara Simmons, Administrative Assistant

Karen Slizewski '08, Development Associate