facebook

PHS Faculty

Tim Welling
Department Chair
Professor, Physical Science
Office: W-219
Phone: (845) 431-8535
Email: welling@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Leah Akins, Professor, Engineering Science and Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-300B
Phone: (845) 431-8421
Email:akins@sunydutchess.edu

Daniel Barbuto, Chair, Electrical Engineering Technology Program
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-108
Phone: (845) 431-8412
Email:barbuto@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jean-Michel Campagne
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Office: W-220
Phone: (845) 431-8564
Email: jeanmichel.campagne@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jeff Cavalieri
Professor, Chemistry
Office: W-216
Phone: (845) 431-8547
Email: cavalier@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Susan Conrad
Professor, Physical Sciences and Geology
Office: W-217
Phone: (845) 431- 8534
Email: conrad@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Courtney
Chair, Engineering Science
Professor, Engineering Science
Office: T-210C 
Phone: (845) 431-8418
Email:mcourtne@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Jessica Geer
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8582
Email: jessica.geer@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Manish Jadhav
Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Office: W-220
Phone: (845) 431-8531
Email: manish.jadhav@sunydutchess.edu

Samantha Langton
Assistant Professor
Office: W-218
Phone: (845) 431-8536
Email:samantha.langton@sunydutchess.edu

Renee Lathrop
Professor, Physics
Office: W-215
Phone: (845) 431-8544
Email: lathrop@sunydutchess.edu

Anthony J. Zito
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences
Office: W-214
Phone: (845) 431-8545
Email: zito@sunydutchess.edu