Mathematics and Computer Science Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Sara Taylor
Department Chair
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-116
Phone: (845) 431-8557
Email: staylor@sunydutchess.edu 

Gary Bolduc
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-114
Phone: (845) 431-8563
Email: gary.bolduc@sunydutchess.edu

Philip Darcy
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-115
Phone: (845) 431-8540
Email: darcy@sunydutchess.edu

Sandra DeGuzman
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8562
Email: deguzman@sunydutchess.edu

Carla DelTreste
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-117
Phone: (845) 431-8556
Email: deltrest@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara Dolansky
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-119
Phone: (845) 431-8558
Email: dolansky@sunydutchess.edu

Johanna Halsey
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-113
Phone: (845) 431-8554
Email: halsey@sunydutchess.edu

Maryanne Johnson
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8555
Email: maryanne.johnson@sunydutchess.edu

Carson Lee McCullers, Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: W-120
Phone: (845) 431-8546
Email: carson.mccullers@sunydutchess.edu 

Tammy Powell-Kopilak
Professor, Mathematics
Office: W-118
Phone: (845) 431-8560
Email: kopilak@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Roland
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: W-115
Phone: (845) 431-8551
Email: roland@sunydutchess.edu 

Dr. Francis J.  Whittle, Program Chairperson
and Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: W 213
Phone: (845) 431-8543
Email: whittle@sunydutchess.edu