Behavioral Sciences Faculty


Michael J. Hall, Department Head
Phone: (845)-431-8341
Office: H-403 L
Email: michael.hall@sunydutchess.edu

Jason Bishop, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8366
Office: H-403I
Email: jason.bishop@sunydutchess.edu

David M. Gavner, Instructor
Phone: (845)-431-8363
Office: H-403
Email: gavner@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Cathleen Greenan, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8343
Office: H-403J
Email: greenan@sunydutchess.edu/

Francis Kolarik, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8360
Office: H-403H
Email: francis.kolarik@sunydutchess.edu

Mehmet Kucukozer, Instructor
Phone: (845) 431-8368
Office: T-217
Email: mehmetkucukozer@sunydutchess.edu

Barbara McArdle, Associate Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8355
Office: T-217A
Email: mcardle@sunydutchess.edu

Margaret Olimpieri, Associate Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8367
Office: Hu-403
Email: olimpier@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Dr. Peter Phipps, Professor
Phone: (845) 431-8358
Office: H-403 H
Email: phipps@sunydutchess.edu

Ms. Stephanie Roberg-Lopez, Professor
Phone: (845)-431-8359
Office: Hu-403 I
Email: roberg@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Mr. Daniel Valentine, Assistant Professor and Program Chairperson
Criminal Justice Program
Phone: (845)-431-8353
Office: T-218
Email: valentin@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Ms. Mareve E. Van Voorhis, Assistant Professor and Chairperson
Human Services
Phone: (845)-431-8354
Office: Ta-308
Email: vanvoor@sunydutchess.edu 
Website