Allied Health and Biological Sciences Faculty

Karen Ingham
Department Head and Assistant Professor
Department of Allied Health and Biological Sciences
Program Chair, Clinical Laboratory Technician and Phlebotomy
Office: W-313
Phone: (845) 431-8321
Email: ingham@sunydutchess.edu 

Kristy Bruse
Instructor
Office: W-318
Phone: (845) 431-8337
Email: kristy.bruse@sunydutchess.edu

Teresa Burke
Instructor
Office: W-316
Phone: (845) 431-8325
Email: teresa.burke@sunydutchess.edu

Bernadette Cekuta
Coordinator of Emergency Services, Paramedic Program
Office: DS-230
Phone: (845) 790-3625
Email: cekuta@sunydutchess.edu

Mark Condon
Professor
Office: W-315
Phone: (845) 431-8322
Email: condon@sunydutchess.edu

Constance R. Eames
Professor
Office: W-318
Phone: (845) 431-8317
Email: eames@sunydutchess.edu 

Katherine Espinosa
Instructor
Office: W-317
Phone: (845) 431-8333
Email: katherine.espinosa@sunydutchess.edu

Sandra Fraley, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: W-316
Phone: (845) 431-8330
Email: fraley@sunydutchess.edu 

Elizabeth Justin
Associate Professor
Office: W-317
Phone: (845) 431-8331
Email: justin@sunydutchess.edu

Richard Kirker
Assistant Professor
Office: W-315
Phone: (845) 431-8320
Email: kirker@sunydutchess.edu

Gordon Lake
Instructor
Office: W-314
Phone: (845) 431-8319
Email: gordon.lake@sunydutchess.edu 

Carolyn Rounds
Instructor
Office: W-319
Phone: (845) 431-8332
Email: carolyn.rounds@sunydutchess.edu

Andrew Scala
Professor
Office: W-314
Phone:(845) 431- 8312
Email: ascala@sunydutchess.edu 

Tara Sweet-Flagler
Associate Professor, Program Chair, Exercise Science and Wellness (ESW)
Office: W-318
Phone: (845) 431-8336
Email: sweet@sunydutchess.edu

Deborah VanBuren
Associate Professor
Office: W-319
Phone: (845) 431-8334
Email: vanburen@sunydutchess.edu

David Walsh
Instructor and Program Chair, Fire Science
Office: W-320
Phone: (845) 431-8318
Email: walsh@sunydutchess.edu