The DCC Foundation

The DCC Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of up to 33 individuals from the community at large and one representative from the DCC student body in addition to ex-officio members. One-third of at-large membership turns over each year, with a limit of three successive three-year terms.

DCC Foundation Board



Ellen L. Baker, Chair

Carl L. Denti, Vice Chair

Raymond J. Freda, '88, Treasurer

Rita McPeck '88, Secretary

Jim Fedorchak '67, Past Chair




Seemi Ahmad

Stacey Langenthal

Susan McClelland Boyce

Linda Melton Mann

Shirley Roberts Brereton '88

Lisa Morris '85

Paul P. Calogerakis, III '78

Vincent Nunziato

Michael Campagna '11

Kip Bleakley O'Neill

Paul Conrad '12

Richard Reitano

Ryan Fohl

Selena Virtuoso, Student Member

Jacqueline Goffe-McNish

Sherre Wesley

Michael Graham

David Wise '80



Ex-Officio Members:

Ellen Gambino, '74, Acting President

Betsy Brown, '64, Trustee Liaison

Diana L. Pollard, CFRM, MBA '97, Assistant Secretary

Susan Moore '66, Recording Secretary


DCC Foundation Personnel

(845) 431-8400

Diana L. Pollard, CFRM, MBA '97, Executive Director

Burnelle Roser, Assistant Director

Victoria Halfpenny, Development Coordinator

Michele Romano, Secretary