Events

Events for 2015-2016

August

Student Worker Job Fair at FALCON FEST

Find part-time work while in school

Monday – Tuesday, August 24 -25

11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

 

October

Criminal Justice Transfer Panel

Thursday, October 1

12:30 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

Bowne 122


Human Services Transfer Panel

Thursday, October 15

12:30 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

Bowne 122

Nursing Transfer Panel

Thursday, October 29

12:30 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

Bowne 122

 

November

Transfer Fair

Over 80 colleges attend

Tuesday, November 3

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Falcon Hall

Etiquette Dinner

Learn business dining etiquette

Date & Time TBA


National Survivors Day

American Society for Suicide Prevention

Saturday, November 21

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Bowne 122

 

March

DCC South Transfer Fair

Over 20 Colleges Attend

Wednesday, March 2

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

DCC South Campus

 

April

Adult Transfer Evening

With Empire College

Monday, April 4

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Hudson Hall


Job Fair

70+ Employers with current openings

Wednesday, April 13

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Falcon Hall


Wellness Fair

Learn about services/resources to enhance wellness

Wednesday, April 20

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Dutchess Hall Ritz Lounge