ENACT Faculty

Mark Courtney,Department Head, Engineering, Architecture, and Computer Technologies
Chair, Engineering Science
Associate Professor, Engineering Science
Office: T-210
Phone: (845) 431-8418 Email:mcourtne@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Carol Helion, Department Secretary
Office: T-210
Phone: (845) 431-8410
Email: helion@sunydutchess

Daniel Barbuto, Chair, Electrical Engineering Technology Program
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-108
Phone: (845) 431-8412
Email:barbuto@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

David Freeman, Chair, Architecture and Construction Technology Programs
Assistant Professor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8413
Email:freeman@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

John Trosie, Chair and Instructor, Aviation Science
Assistant Professor, Aviation Science
Office:T-114
Phone: (845) 431-8411 Email:trosie@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Dr. Francis J.  Whittle, Program Chairperson and Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: CBI 204C
Phone: (845) 431-8391
Email: whittle@sunydutchess.edu

Dr. Leah Akins, Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology and Engineering Science
Office: T-300b
Phone: (845) 431-8421
Email:akins@sunydutchess.edu
Website

Catherine McGuire, Assistant Professor, Architecture
Office: T-304A
Phone: (845) 431-8414
Email:mcguire@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Paul Pilon, Instructor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8415
Email:paul.pilon@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Carson Lee McCullers, Instructor, Computer Information Systems
Office: CBI-240E
Phone: (845) 431-8390
Email: carson.mccullers@sunydutchess.edu