Participating Colleges

Schools expected to attend the DCC College Fair include (as of 10/10/14):

Adelphi University

Adirondack - SUNY

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Services  

Albany – SUNY

Albertus Magnus College

Alfred State – SUNY

Alfred University

AMDA College and Conservatory

Baruch College

Bay Path University

Berkeley College

University of Bridgeport

Brockport – SUNY

University at Buffalo – SUNY

Bryant University

Campbell University

Canton – SUNY

Castleton State College

Cazenovia College

Centenary College

Champlain College


Clinton Community College – SUNY

Cobleskill – SUNY

Columbia Greene Community College – SUNY

Concordia College

University of Connecticut

Cortland – SUNY

Culinary Institute of America

Curry College

University of Dayton

Dean College


Delhi – SUNY

DePauw University 

Dominican College

Dutchess Community College –SUNY

East Stroudsburg University

Elmira College

Emmanuel College

Endicott College

Farmingdale – SUNY

Fashion Institute of Technology – SUNY

Five Towns College

Florida Institute of Technology

Florida Southern College

Franklin Pierce University

Fredonia – SUNY

Geneseo – SUNY

Grove City College

University of Hartford

Hartwick College

Herkimer- SUNY

Hilbert College

Hofstra University

Houghton College

Hudson Valley Community College – SUNY

Hunter College – CUNY

Iona College


Ithaca College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Johnson and Wales University

Keystone College

King’s College

LaSalle University

Lasell College

LeMoyne College

LIM College

Lincoln College of New England

Long Island University

Lyndon State University

Manhattan College

Manhattanville College

Maria College

Marist College

Maritime – SUNY

Marywood University

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Mercy College

Merrimack College

Misericordia University

Mitchell College

Mohawk Valley Community College – SUNY

Monroe College

Montclair State University

Moravian College

Morrisville – SUNY

Mount Ida College

Mount Saint Mary College

College of Mount Saint Vincent

Nazareth College

New England College

University of New Haven

New Paltz – SUNY

College of New Rochelle

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Newbury College

The New School

Nichols College

University of Notre Dame

Oneonta – SUNY

Orange – SUNY

Oswego – SUNY

Pace University

Paul Smiths College

Penn State

Plattsburgh – SUNY

Plymouth State University

Post University


Providence College

Purchase College

Quinnipiac University

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

University of Rhode Island

Rider University

Ridley Lowell Business and Technical Institute

Roanoke College


Roger Williams University

The Sage Colleges

St. Bonaventure University

St. Johns University

St. Joseph’s College

University of St. Joseph

St. Michael’s College

St. Peter’s University

College of St. Rose

St. Thomas Aquinas College

Salve Regina University

Sacred Heart University

Schenectady County Community College – SUNY

University of Scranton

Seton Hall University

Siena College

Southern New Hampshire University

Southern Vermont College

Springfield College

Tompkins Cortland Community College

Ulster – SUNY  

Union College

Unity College

US Coast Guard Academy

US Army

Vaughn College of Aeronautics

Vassar College

Western Connecticut State University

Western New England University

York College of PA