Curriculum Advisory Committees


Mary Ann Bopp, Educational Consultant IBM, Fishkill

Tina Chirico, Anderson Center for Autism

Joan Hollister, SUNY - New Paltz

Teresa M. Laffin, CPA, Saint Francis Hospital

Bruce Marley, Cash Management Specialist, Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation

Joan McDermott, Dutchess County Department of Health

Penny B. Ormiston, CPA PC

Dr. Gregory Tully, Marist College

Sandra Weidner, Teacher, Roosevelt High School


Vincent Bettina, Owner, Estate Builders, Inc.

Thomas Edib, Project Manager - Fellenzer Engineering LLP

Dennis Gagnon, Arris Construction

Felix A. Iapichino, Owner, Jadar Development Corp

Ciro Interrante, Architect

Joseph Kirchhoff, Owner, Kirchhoff Construction Management

Charles Liscum, Architect, Liscum McCormack Van Voorhis

Carlo Mazzarelli, Mazzarelli Architecture & Planning

Michael McCormack, Architect, Liscum McCormack Van Voorhis

Christopher Meyer, Meyer Contracting Corp.

John C. Morgan, R.A., Architect

Edmund Murphy, Associate Executive Director, Real Estate Development, Hudson River Housing, Inc.

Donald Swartz, Architect, The Swartz Architectural Group

Raymond Van Voorhis, Architect, Liscum McCormack Van Voorhis

Christie Wheate Billeci, CWB Architect


Eric Adnams, Manager, Holiday Inn Express

Dr. Elmore Alexander, Dean, School of Management, Marist College

Jackie Appeldorn, General Manager, Mohonk Mountain House

Diana Babington, Spackenkill High School

Mary Deady, Arlington School District

Betty Fanelli, Marshall & Sterling

Dan Jenkins, Sears Holdings

Michael Minogue, Assistant Vice President, Riverside Bank

Stan C. Morse, Co-owner, Marstan Travel

Dr. James Russell, Associate Dean, Lubin School of Business, Pace University

Dr. Hadi Salavitabar, Dean, School of Business, SUNY New Paltz

Roxie Tymkewycz, Riverside Bank

Greg Voght, Creative Resources Group

Laura Voght, Creative Resources Group

Mary Kaye Vrba, Dutchess County Tourism


Curtis R. Forbes, Equal Opportunity Officer, Dutchess County

Majdie (Mike) Nesheiwat, Process Engineering Tech, IBM

Christine Pagano, DCC student liaison

Sy Zeidan, Director of Rehab Services, Mental Health Association in Dutchess County


Bryan Golden, Consultant, Custom Computer Software, Carmel

Daniel Hu, IBM


Butch Anderson, Sheriff, Dutchess County Sheriff’s Office

Maura Barrett, Attorney

Raymond D. Bryant, Chief of Police, NYS University Police, New Paltz

Dominick Chiumento, Lieutenant, New York State Police

Thomas H. Jones, NYS Police, Assistant Zone Commander

Kirk Imperati, Undersheriff, Dutchess County Sheriff’s Office

Joseph T. Smith, Supt., Shawangunk Correctional Facility

Patricia Thornton, U.S. Postal Inspector


Patricia Flintosh, Beekman Elementary

Nadine Girardi, Morrison Lab School/Kindercollege

Dr. Sonja deGroot Kim

Carol Murray, Bard Nursery School

Dr. Arlene Rider, Empire State College

Dr. Julie Riess, Director, Wimpfheimer Nursery School

Shelly Trani, Director, DC Day Care Center

Jeanne Wagner, Executive Director, Dutchess County Child Development Council, Inc.

Florence Winklharrer, Director Young Hearts Child Care


William Cox, The Solar Energy Consortium (TSEC)

C. William Ecker, Jr.

Dr. Baback Izadi, SUNY New Paltz

Dave Leary, Ebara Technologies, Inc.

John Lombardi, CIA Security

Christopher Short, Agile TCP Control Systems & Software Consultant

Bill Wolfson, ETC Technologies


Gus Antalek, Lieutenant, Arlington F.D.

Tory Gallante, Chief, Arlington F.D.

Mark Johnson, Chief, City of Poughkeepsie F.D.

Chris Maeder, Chief, Fairview F.D.

Michael Merritt, Firefighter, Beacon F.D.

Thomas J. O’Gorman, Arlington F.D.

Jeffrey S. Pells, Captain, Arlington F.D.

Chris Rea, Assistant Chief, Kingston F.D.

Barry Ward, Deputy Chief, LaGrange F.D.


Karen Barone, The Pines

Mette Christiansen, Lecturer and Fieldwork Coordinator, SUNY New Paltz

Kelly Clark Barton, The Childrens Home of Poughkeepsie

Lisa Cardinale, Senior Public Health Education Coordinator, Dutchess County Department of Health

Nancy Dingee, Special Education Teacher, Poughkeepsie Middle School

Janet Dykman, Associate Director of Residential Services, Cardinal Hayes Home for Children

Donna Menconeri, River Haven Runaway & Homeless Youth Program

Mary Moody, Community Volunteer

Cynthia Mowris, Member, Anderson School for Autism


Dee Croft, Saint Francis Hospital Laboratory

Joline Frey, Lab Manager, Saint Francis Hospital

Maryanne M. Kearney, Columbia Memorial Hospital

Adria Marallo, Quest Diagnostics

Lorraine Murphy, DCC MLT alumnus

Alice Omichi, Saint Francis Hospital

Terrence Paskell, Marist College

Kimberly Phillips, Lab Corp

Dr. Neela Pushparaj, Program Medical
Advisor, Saint Francis Hospital

Mary Van Demark, Marist College


Margaret Cusumano, VP of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Barbara Good, R.N., Saint Francis Hospital Certified Home Health

Patricia Long, R.N., Director of Nursing, Elant

Hilda M. Merolli, Retired Director, Education Services, Saint Francis Hospital

Cheryl Walker, Director, Wound Care and Hyperbarics


Jessica M. Knapp, Steinberg, Symer & Platt, LLP

Barbara F. Nicolis, ABA Certified Paralegal, Levine & Levine, P.C.

Hon. Christine A. Sproat, Supreme Court Chambers


Michael Benenati, EMT-P, EMS Administrator, LaGrange F.D.

Ann Bollman, RPAC, EMT-P, Vassar Brothers Medical Center

Francine Brooks, MD, Vassar Brothers Medical Center ED

Guy Carpico,EMT-P, Transcare EMS

Seth Goldstein, EMT-P, Arlington F.D.

Edward Horton, RN, EMT-P, Mobile Life Support Services, Inc.

William T. Jeffries, EMT-P, Mobile Life Support Services, Inc.

Gary Neifeld, MD, Saint Francis Hospital ED

David O’Brien, RPAC, EMT-P, St. Francis Hospital

Richard Parrish, Emergency Service Coordinator-UC/HAHV, Kingston Hospital

Shane Race, EMT-P, Air Methods

James Rawley, RPAC, EMT - Saint Francis Hospital

Cathi Tegtmeier, Emergency Response Coordinator-Dutchess County

David A. Violante, EMT-P, Arlington Fire District

W. Andrew Wilson, MD, Northern Dutchess Hospital ED