Board of Directors

The DCC Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of up to 33 individuals from the community at large and one representative from the DCC student body in addition to ex-officio members. One-third of at-large membership turns over each year, with a limit of three successive three-year terms.

DCC Foundation Board


Carol L. Gordon,
Jim Fedorchak '67, Vice-Chair
Marty Triola, Treasurer 
Ellen L. Baker, Secretary


Julie R. Audia John W. Mazzetti
Susan McClelland Boyce Michelle M. McCourt '87
Paul P. Calogerakis, III '78 Linda Melton-Mann
Michael Campagna '11 Christian Meyer
Dennis M. Dengel '71 Vincent J. Miller
Carl L. Denti Vincent Nunziato
Ryan Fohl Kip Bleakley O'Neil
Raymond J. Freda '88 Richard Reitano
Jacqueline Goffe-McNish Kimberley S. Williams
Bernard Handel David Wise '80
Stacey Langenthal  
Pamela Edington, DCC President, ex-officio
Betsy Brown, '64, Trustee Liaison
Diana L. Pollard, Assistant Secretary, ex-officio
Linda M. Beasimer, Recording Secretary, ex-officio


DCC Foundation Personnel
(845) 431-8400
Diana L. Pollard '97, Executive Director
Burnelle Roser, Assistant Director
Martha Russell '01, Developmenl Assistant
Victoria Halfpenny, Development Coordinator
Michele Ann Romano, Secretary