Engineering, Architecture and Computer Technologies Faculty

Mark Courtney, Department Head, Engineering, Architecture, and Computer Technologies
Chair, Engineering Science
Associate Professor, Engineering Science
Office: T-210C
Phone: (845) 431-8418
Email:mcourtne@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Dr. Leah Akins, Professor, Engineering Science and Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-300B
Phone: (845) 431-8421
Email:akins@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Daniel Barbuto, Chair, Electrical Engineering Technology Program
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: T-108
Phone: (845) 431-8412
Email:barbuto@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

David Freeman, Chair, Architecture and Construction Technology Programs
Assistant Professor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8413
Email:freeman@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Carson Lee McCullers, Instructor, Computer Information Systems
Office: CBI-240E
Phone: (845) 431-8390
Email:carson.mccullers@sunydutchess.edu 

Catherine McGuire, Assistant Professor, Architecture
Office: T-304A
Phone: (845) 431-8414
Email:mcguire@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Paul Pilon, Instructor, Architecture
Office: T-302A
Phone: (845) 431-8415
Email:paul.pilon@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

John Trosie, Chair and Assistant Professor, Aviation Science
Office:T-114
Phone: (845) 431-8411
Email:trosie@sunydutchess.edu 
Website

Dr. Francis J.  Whittle, Program Chairperson
and Professor, Computer Information Systems
Office: CBI 204C
Phone: (845) 431-8391
Email: whittle@sunydutchess.edu