Board of Trustees

Thomas E. LeGrand

Betsy Brown
Vice Chair
Poughkeepsie (2019)

Sherre Wesley
Poughkeepsie (2016)

Dale L. Borchert
Poughkeepsie (2019)

Michael Francis Dupree
Hyde Park (2020)

Barbara Hugo
Rhinebeck (2022)

Richard Keller-Coffey
Millbrook (2017)

Daniel P. Kuffner
Hyde Park (2018)

Timmian Massie
Poughkeepsie (2021)

Matthew Lahey (Student Trustee) Poughkeepsie  (2017)

Dr. Pamela R. Edington, President


Schedule of Board of Trustees Meetings

Summary of Actions for May 23, 2017

Board of Trustees Approved Minutes and Summaries

An Executive Session of the Board of Trustees will be held on Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room in Bowne Hall.  A Workshop to discuss enrollment will be held on the same day at 6:00 p.m.  There will not be an open comment period.